Prepped, Inked up and Ready to go

Ok.. here is my latest collection and the my daily use pens which have been prepped, inked up and are ready to go.. I have now moved to specific inks for my pens and have graduated from using one ink to a premier ink like “Private Reserve” with specific shades for different pens..So here’s my collection:

Image

(L to R)

Pelikan Classic M205 Black Silver Medium Nib with Private Reserve Sherwood Green ink
Pilot Prera Brown with Medium Nib with Private Reserve Chocolat ink
Lamy Studio 67 with Lamy T57 Turquoise ink
Pilot Vanishing Point with Private Reserve Daphne Blue ink
Sailor 1911 MF Nib with Private Reserve Velvet Black ink

Image

Ink test for my latest pens and their specific inks

Image

Nibs of my latest pens..

Watch this space for the reviews of the individual pens and the inks..

Leave a Reply

