Indian Fountain Pen Industry

After being extremely proud of my so-called impressive FP collection, I embarked on a journey to figure out what is happening within India. To my surprise, Indian FP industry is thriving and has a humungous global fan following. After some reading and searching around, I came across a list of impressive Indian fountain pens which I have listed below.

1. Ratnamson Pens by K.V. Ratnam Ballpen works

2. Deccan Pens by Abids

3. Guider Pens

4. Gama Pens by Gem & Co

5. Nostalgic Chelpark Pens

6. Ever-green Camlin and Hero Pens

7. Wality Airmail Pens

8. Serwex Pens …

These beauties will be part of my collection shortly. I received my guider pens and inked them up.. Man, they really are beauties.. Watch out this space for more on the pens and the way to order them

Leave a Reply

