Stocks Portfolio: May 15, 2016

Well, it has been sometime since I last blogged about my stocks portfolio. In this time gap, multiple IPOs have hit the market, which have been bumper issues, both in terms of subscription and subsequent listing. I was lucky enough to get allocation in only one of them, but at least one I got right.

I did rejig my portfolio to add onto my current positions and added a new counter Caplin Labs, something I was waiting to do for some time. Along with this investment, I finally managed to buy some stocks of Aurobindo Pharma, something I was waiting for sometime to add. This is one stock which I am very bullish about and shall be adding more in days to come.  This rejig meant I sold some of my existing investments in Indag Rubber, Sharda Cropchem and skewed my percentages a little, but I am still trying to be true to older philosophy.

Without much further ado, this is my current stock portfolio:

stocks_pf_2016_05_15

Leave a Reply

