MF Portfolio: July 23, 2016

This month, there were no newer surprises in Mutual Fund investments. I added Mirae Asset Emerging Bluechip as my current SIP in IDFC Premier Equity Fund is coming to close. In my wife’s portfolio, I have added DSPBR Microcap to diversify into Small and Microcap space.

My current portfolio is as below:

mf_pf_2016_07_23_01

My wife’s portfolio is as below:

mf_pf_2016_07_23_02

The funds highlighted with BLUE background represent DIRECT investments. The funds wth YELLOW background are debt funds.

Suggestions/Comments/Feedback/Thoughts are welcome..

Leave a Reply

